Student Blogs

Here are links to the current student blogs:

Maja Szybicka – http://majaszybicka.wordpress.com/
Kirsten Gibbs – oatmealenthusiast.wordpress.com 
Sam Chan – http://samuelchan2013.wordpress.com/
Dan Fleming – http://dtfleming.wordpress.com/ 
Ino Protopapa  – http://inoproto.wordpress.com 
Aleks Zigalovs – http://zigalovs.wordpress.com/ 
Jono Plant – http://jonathanplant.wordpress.com/ 
Gavin Fraser – DS5 blog 
Anna Zezula – http://annazezula.wordpress.com/ 
Chris Hopkinson – http://chrisds5.wordpress.com/ 
Robin Walker – http://robinx86.wordpress.com/ 
Lucy Reader –http://lucyreaderds5.wordpress.com/
Christos Makrides – http://cmarkides0.wordpress.com/
Laurence Walter – http://laurencewalter.wordpress.com/
Michael Blewitt – https://michaelblewittds5.wordpress.com
Konstnatina Faltaka – http://nandiafaltaka.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Our Student Blogs

Here is a list of the Blogs submitted by our students so far – check back, this post will be updated.

Molly Northover http://mollynorthover.wordpress.com/

Tom Pond http://tomgpond.tumblr.com/

Hilda Chak: http://hildachak.wordpress.com

Sebastian Pitman: http://sebastianpitman.com/blog.html

Clare Washington: http://clarewashington.wordpress.com

Kate Jones: http://katejones949.wordpress.com/

Aaron Brownsdon: http://aaronbrownsdon.wordpress.com

Josh Greig: http://studiogreig.wordpress.com/

David Jarrard: http://jarrarddave.wordpress.com/

Peter Robinson: http://rockarchitecture.wordpress.com/

Kartik Poria: http://kartikporia.wordpress.com/

Antonio Rovira: http://arovira88.wordpress.com

Tom Greenfield: http://thomasgreenfield.wordpress.com/

Ross Dannmayr: http://rdannmayr.tumblr.com/

Nigel Dakin: http://nigeldakin.blogspot.co.uk/