Models!

Some Models may not require the workshop: don’t despair

Required: wire, pliers, patience.

Required: hosepipe, scissors, cable ties.

Required: plaster, fabric, needle, thread.

Required: latex, matches.

Required: plastic sheet, scalpel, electrical tape

Required: pasta

Required: wire/fishing line, clear resin/pva glue (good lighting and photography)

Required: paper/polystyrene cups

Required: lego

Required: wicker/brush, superglue, little pink people

Required: scrap bicycle chain and other bike parts, white spirit

Required: string, bags, sand

Required: paper, pins, fishing line, fishing weights, glue

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Our Student Blogs

Here is a list of the Blogs submitted by our students so far – check back, this post will be updated.

Molly Northover http://mollynorthover.wordpress.com/

Tom Pond http://tomgpond.tumblr.com/

Hilda Chak: http://hildachak.wordpress.com

Sebastian Pitman: http://sebastianpitman.com/blog.html

Clare Washington: http://clarewashington.wordpress.com

Kate Jones: http://katejones949.wordpress.com/

Aaron Brownsdon: http://aaronbrownsdon.wordpress.com

Josh Greig: http://studiogreig.wordpress.com/

David Jarrard: http://jarrarddave.wordpress.com/

Peter Robinson: http://rockarchitecture.wordpress.com/

Kartik Poria: http://kartikporia.wordpress.com/

Antonio Rovira: http://arovira88.wordpress.com

Tom Greenfield: http://thomasgreenfield.wordpress.com/

Ross Dannmayr: http://rdannmayr.tumblr.com/

Nigel Dakin: http://nigeldakin.blogspot.co.uk/