Future Office Labs (London, England) – Meetup

I know that this group is pretty dead, but maybe we could take over/add to the discussion and maybe generate some interest in our event?

 

The idea of Future Office Labs is to encourage a collective exploration and discussion of new technologies and practices in the work-place.

It’s a group for early-adopters, change-makers, entrepreneurs and organizational revolutionaries; people who are excited by cutting-edge ideas, fascinated by shiny toys (go on, admit it), but frustrated when they don’t get to use them in their day-jobs.

You don’t need to be a technologist to join F.O.L.; you might be a power-user or a practitioner who can see the potential of doing things differently. In fact, one of the reasons I’m creating this group is to have a space to exchange ideas, for those who are NOT technologists, but who do have interesting thoughts about how it can be used.

via Future Office Labs (London, England) – Meetup.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Our Student Blogs

Here is a list of the Blogs submitted by our students so far – check back, this post will be updated.

Molly Northover http://mollynorthover.wordpress.com/

Tom Pond http://tomgpond.tumblr.com/

Hilda Chak: http://hildachak.wordpress.com

Sebastian Pitman: http://sebastianpitman.com/blog.html

Clare Washington: http://clarewashington.wordpress.com

Kate Jones: http://katejones949.wordpress.com/

Aaron Brownsdon: http://aaronbrownsdon.wordpress.com

Josh Greig: http://studiogreig.wordpress.com/

David Jarrard: http://jarrarddave.wordpress.com/

Peter Robinson: http://rockarchitecture.wordpress.com/

Kartik Poria: http://kartikporia.wordpress.com/

Antonio Rovira: http://arovira88.wordpress.com

Tom Greenfield: http://thomasgreenfield.wordpress.com/

Ross Dannmayr: http://rdannmayr.tumblr.com/

Nigel Dakin: http://nigeldakin.blogspot.co.uk/