http://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/episode/b01nx5jv/Start_the_Week_Art_and_Design_with_Antony_Gormley_and_Ron_Arad/

Something to listen to while you work

Start the Week; Art and Design with Antony Gormley, Ron Arad, Christopher Frayling and Sarah Teasley, chaired by Andrew Marr.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/episode/b01nx5jv/Start_the_Week_Art_and_Design_with_Antony_Gormley_and_Ron_Arad/

something particular in this conversation for each of you….

and this for Toby Shark

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Our Student Blogs

Here is a list of the Blogs submitted by our students so far – check back, this post will be updated.

Molly Northover http://mollynorthover.wordpress.com/

Tom Pond http://tomgpond.tumblr.com/

Hilda Chak: http://hildachak.wordpress.com

Sebastian Pitman: http://sebastianpitman.com/blog.html

Clare Washington: http://clarewashington.wordpress.com

Kate Jones: http://katejones949.wordpress.com/

Aaron Brownsdon: http://aaronbrownsdon.wordpress.com

Josh Greig: http://studiogreig.wordpress.com/

David Jarrard: http://jarrarddave.wordpress.com/

Peter Robinson: http://rockarchitecture.wordpress.com/

Kartik Poria: http://kartikporia.wordpress.com/

Antonio Rovira: http://arovira88.wordpress.com

Tom Greenfield: http://thomasgreenfield.wordpress.com/

Ross Dannmayr: http://rdannmayr.tumblr.com/

Nigel Dakin: http://nigeldakin.blogspot.co.uk/