Tuesday Board Meeting Info

Schedule Tuesday 20th November:

 

CHANGE OF VENUE – Third Floor space 3 – (library end with link bridge – working screen provided)

 

10:30am                                               Board meeting: Leader Ronnie Maclellan CEO.

 

11:00am                                               Client presentations: 5 minute presentation of current work + 15 minutes discussion. You will be video recorded.

 

Presenting:                                         Aaron, Hilda, Nigel, Ross, David

Internal Review Panel:                  Tom Gr, Kate, Tom P, Kartic, TS + RM
Audience/notes:                              Antonio, Clare, molly, Peter

 

2pm

 

Presenting:                                         Tom Gr, Kate, Tom P, Kartic

Internal Review Panel:                  Antonio, Clare, molly, Peter, TS + RM

Audience/notes:                              Aaron, Hilda, Nigel, Ross, David

 

4pm

 

Presenting:                                         Antonio, Clare, molly, Peter

Internal Review Panel:                  Aaron, Hilda, Nigel, Ross, David

Audience/notes:                              Tom Gr, Kate, Tom P, Kartic

 

This is your chance to get feedback about your ideas and work from your work colleagues – please use this opportunity to your fellow office workers expand their ideas through critical feedback. If your advice is not constructive and critical, the company will fail and you’ll all be out of a job. It is in your best interests to contribute. You will be video recorded and your performance assessed by the CEO and Director.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Our Student Blogs

Here is a list of the Blogs submitted by our students so far – check back, this post will be updated.

Molly Northover http://mollynorthover.wordpress.com/

Tom Pond http://tomgpond.tumblr.com/

Hilda Chak: http://hildachak.wordpress.com

Sebastian Pitman: http://sebastianpitman.com/blog.html

Clare Washington: http://clarewashington.wordpress.com

Kate Jones: http://katejones949.wordpress.com/

Aaron Brownsdon: http://aaronbrownsdon.wordpress.com

Josh Greig: http://studiogreig.wordpress.com/

David Jarrard: http://jarrarddave.wordpress.com/

Peter Robinson: http://rockarchitecture.wordpress.com/

Kartik Poria: http://kartikporia.wordpress.com/

Antonio Rovira: http://arovira88.wordpress.com

Tom Greenfield: http://thomasgreenfield.wordpress.com/

Ross Dannmayr: http://rdannmayr.tumblr.com/

Nigel Dakin: http://nigeldakin.blogspot.co.uk/