A little list of tech

from one-another’s blogs:

http://mollynorthover.wordpress.com/2012/11/20/programmable-materials/

http://mollynorthover.wordpress.com/2012/11/23/dielectric-elastomers/

http://mollynorthover.wordpress.com/2012/10/31/material-research/

http://tomgpond.tumblr.com/post/36696913896/26-oled-lighting-not-led-a

http://hildachak.wordpress.com/2012/10/13/new-material-d3o/

http://hildachak.wordpress.com/2012/11/25/parametric-research/

http://hildachak.wordpress.com/2012/11/13/microscopic-technology/

http://sebastianpitman.com/single-post.html

http://sebastianpitman.com/single-post.html

http://sebastianpitman.com/blog_pg6.html

http://clarewashington.wordpress.com/2012/12/10/shigeru-ban-building-with-paper-paper-arch-the-museum-of-modern-art/

http://clarewashington.wordpress.com/2012/12/10/chutney-chocolates-and-sewing/

http://clarewashington.wordpress.com/2012/11/30/making-paper-bricks-part-2/

http://clarewashington.wordpress.com/2012/11/23/waterproofing-paper-precedents/

http://clarewashington.wordpress.com/2012/11/12/softwood/

http://clarewashington.wordpress.com/2012/10/04/we-are-living-in-a-material-world/

http://katejones949.wordpress.com/2012/11/27/week-10_robotics-for-building/

http://katejones949.wordpress.com/2012/11/13/week-8_materials_fabric-concrete-3d-bricks-and-boots-made-of-beans/

http://aaronbrownsdon.wordpress.com/2012/12/05/transparent-cement/

http://aaronbrownsdon.wordpress.com/2012/11/29/capturing-carbon-dioxide/

http://aaronbrownsdon.wordpress.com/2012/11/10/concrete-lattice/

http://studiogreig.wordpress.com/2012/11/19/biomimicry-4-inspiration-from-ants/

http://studiogreig.wordpress.com/2012/11/13/biomimicry-3-root-bridges-of-cherrapunji-india/

http://studiogreig.wordpress.com/2012/11/13/farming-fish-and-fruit-in-your-living-room-wired-com-article/

http://studiogreig.wordpress.com/2012/11/10/doris-kim-sung-metal-that-breathes/

http://studiogreig.wordpress.com/2012/10/03/10/

http://jarrarddave.wordpress.com/2012/11/26/tensegrity-in-architecture/

http://jarrarddave.wordpress.com/2012/11/14/richard-goodwin-porosity/

http://jarrarddave.wordpress.com/2012/11/11/ultra-lightweight-structural-system/

http://jarrarddave.wordpress.com/2012/11/11/urban-nomadic-parasite/

http://jarrarddave.wordpress.com/2012/10/03/material-research-hydroabsorber-foils/

http://rockarchitecture.wordpress.com/2012/11/27/camouflage-robot-sort-of/

http://rockarchitecture.wordpress.com/2012/11/26/tidal-power/

http://rockarchitecture.wordpress.com/2012/11/23/can-london-be-powered-by-pv-cells/

http://rockarchitecture.wordpress.com/2012/10/05/new-material/

http://kartikporia.wordpress.com/2012/11/20/intro-to-bioprinting/

http://kartikporia.wordpress.com/2012/11/10/177/

http://kartikporia.wordpress.com/2012/11/10/tno-researchers/

http://kartikporia.wordpress.com/2012/11/10/piezo-electric/

http://thomasgreenfield.wordpress.com/2012/12/11/untitled-13-jpg/

http://www.botanicalls.com/kits/

http://thomasgreenfield.wordpress.com/2012/11/22/3d-wall/

http://thomasgreenfield.wordpress.com/2012/11/15/expanding-table/

http://rdannmayr.tumblr.com/post/36665459458/052-responsive-architecture-left-hidrone-a

http://rdannmayr.tumblr.com/post/35628506444/030-invisibility-cloak-invisibility-is-a-notion

http://rdannmayr.tumblr.com/post/32825268148/09-this-is-soundwall-part-of-a-public

http://rdannmayr.tumblr.com/post/18926204715/03-photographs-of-congealed-cooking-fat-that-has

http://nigeldakin.blogspot.co.uk/2012/11/shapeshifting-architecture.html

http://nigeldakin.blogspot.co.uk/2012/11/recompose.html

http://nigeldakin.blogspot.co.uk/2012/11/microelectromechanical-systems.html

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Our Student Blogs

Here is a list of the Blogs submitted by our students so far – check back, this post will be updated.

Molly Northover http://mollynorthover.wordpress.com/

Tom Pond http://tomgpond.tumblr.com/

Hilda Chak: http://hildachak.wordpress.com

Sebastian Pitman: http://sebastianpitman.com/blog.html

Clare Washington: http://clarewashington.wordpress.com

Kate Jones: http://katejones949.wordpress.com/

Aaron Brownsdon: http://aaronbrownsdon.wordpress.com

Josh Greig: http://studiogreig.wordpress.com/

David Jarrard: http://jarrarddave.wordpress.com/

Peter Robinson: http://rockarchitecture.wordpress.com/

Kartik Poria: http://kartikporia.wordpress.com/

Antonio Rovira: http://arovira88.wordpress.com

Tom Greenfield: http://thomasgreenfield.wordpress.com/

Ross Dannmayr: http://rdannmayr.tumblr.com/

Nigel Dakin: http://nigeldakin.blogspot.co.uk/