Must-visit (often) Website MATERIA

About Materia New materials present opportunities for fascinating innovations. Materia stimulates and inspires architects, designers and producers to applythese materials to their designs. The company is a knowledge centre for developments and innovations in materials, and their applications for architecture and design. Materia is familiar with many innovative materials from all over the world, as well having knowledge of their specific characteristics. This knowledge is published worldwide by Materia using various media.

Materia’s aim: to build together with creative professionals on a new vision for the future: Today’s inspirations is tomorrow’s innovation!

http://www.materia.nl/

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Our Student Blogs

Here is a list of the Blogs submitted by our students so far – check back, this post will be updated.

Molly Northover http://mollynorthover.wordpress.com/

Tom Pond http://tomgpond.tumblr.com/

Hilda Chak: http://hildachak.wordpress.com

Sebastian Pitman: http://sebastianpitman.com/blog.html

Clare Washington: http://clarewashington.wordpress.com

Kate Jones: http://katejones949.wordpress.com/

Aaron Brownsdon: http://aaronbrownsdon.wordpress.com

Josh Greig: http://studiogreig.wordpress.com/

David Jarrard: http://jarrarddave.wordpress.com/

Peter Robinson: http://rockarchitecture.wordpress.com/

Kartik Poria: http://kartikporia.wordpress.com/

Antonio Rovira: http://arovira88.wordpress.com

Tom Greenfield: http://thomasgreenfield.wordpress.com/

Ross Dannmayr: http://rdannmayr.tumblr.com/

Nigel Dakin: http://nigeldakin.blogspot.co.uk/