Lecture: 21st and 28th Nov 2012 – Main Hall

For the next two weeks it is my pleasure to introduce Charlotte Bovis from Amanda Levete Architects to talk to you about Rhino and Grasshopper. Charlotte graduated from Oxford Brookes and went on to study at the RCA. She has worked for Future Systems and is currently working with AL_A : http://www.ala.uk.com

The format will be a lecture on Wednesday 21st / 28th at 11am in the Main Hall, then Charlotte will be available in the design studios for a limited time for questions.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Our Student Blogs

Here is a list of the Blogs submitted by our students so far – check back, this post will be updated.

Molly Northover http://mollynorthover.wordpress.com/

Tom Pond http://tomgpond.tumblr.com/

Hilda Chak: http://hildachak.wordpress.com

Sebastian Pitman: http://sebastianpitman.com/blog.html

Clare Washington: http://clarewashington.wordpress.com

Kate Jones: http://katejones949.wordpress.com/

Aaron Brownsdon: http://aaronbrownsdon.wordpress.com

Josh Greig: http://studiogreig.wordpress.com/

David Jarrard: http://jarrarddave.wordpress.com/

Peter Robinson: http://rockarchitecture.wordpress.com/

Kartik Poria: http://kartikporia.wordpress.com/

Antonio Rovira: http://arovira88.wordpress.com

Tom Greenfield: http://thomasgreenfield.wordpress.com/

Ross Dannmayr: http://rdannmayr.tumblr.com/

Nigel Dakin: http://nigeldakin.blogspot.co.uk/