Book Reviews

Gavin Fraser – ‘Future Office – Design, Practice and Applied Research’ (ed. Grech, C. & Walters, D., 2008)

Kirsten Gibbs – “capture it – a future workplace for the multi-generational knowledge worker”, by Graham Vickers, published by the RCA

Samuel Chan – Space Meets Status: Designing Workplace Performance http://www.amazon.co.uk/Space-Meets-Status-Designing-Performance/dp/0415701058

Lucy Reader – ‘The modern theory of the Toyota production system: a systems inquiry of the world’s most emulated and profitable management system’ by Phillip Marksberry.

 

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Our Student Blogs

Here is a list of the Blogs submitted by our students so far – check back, this post will be updated.

Molly Northover http://mollynorthover.wordpress.com/

Tom Pond http://tomgpond.tumblr.com/

Hilda Chak: http://hildachak.wordpress.com

Sebastian Pitman: http://sebastianpitman.com/blog.html

Clare Washington: http://clarewashington.wordpress.com

Kate Jones: http://katejones949.wordpress.com/

Aaron Brownsdon: http://aaronbrownsdon.wordpress.com

Josh Greig: http://studiogreig.wordpress.com/

David Jarrard: http://jarrarddave.wordpress.com/

Peter Robinson: http://rockarchitecture.wordpress.com/

Kartik Poria: http://kartikporia.wordpress.com/

Antonio Rovira: http://arovira88.wordpress.com

Tom Greenfield: http://thomasgreenfield.wordpress.com/

Ross Dannmayr: http://rdannmayr.tumblr.com/

Nigel Dakin: http://nigeldakin.blogspot.co.uk/